Coaches/Staff » Home

Home

ATHLETIC STAFF
 
Neezer McNab - Assistant Principal, Athletics - ncm2220@lausd.net

Mark Drucker - Athletic Director - mdrucker@lausd.net

Rosanne Gercke Nurse - rgercke@lausd.net

Mark Drucker Facility Permits - mdrucker@lausd.net

 
FALL SPORTS

Football - 

Colson Phillip Cross Country - colson@futuretrackrunning.com

Edwin Tucker Girls Golf - eht9580@lausd.net

Reggie Drew Girls Tennis - regdrewtennis@mac.com

Favio Carcamo Boys Water Polo - faviocarcamo@hotmail.com

Arman Mercado Girls Volleyball - alm2148@lausd.net

 
WINTER SPORTS

Derrick Taylor Boys Basketball - dtaylor814@aol.com

Mark Drucker Girls Basketball - mdrucker@lausd.net

Matthew Kodama Boys Soccer - msk0900@lausd.net

Walter Escobar Girls Soccer - gooolgooolwe1@aol.com

Nadine Montano Girls Water Polo - nadinem227@gmail.com

 
SPRING SPORTS

Michael McNeely Baseball - michaelatwfg@yahoo.com

James Johnston Softball - jjohnston91311@yahoo.com

Favio Carcamo Swimming - faviocarcamo@hotmai.com

Colson Phillip Track & Field - colson@futuretrackrunning.com

Edwin Tucker Boys Golf - eht9580@lausd.net

Reggie Drew Boys Tennis - regdrewtennis@mac.com

Arman Mercado Boys Volleyball - alm2148@lausd.net

 
PERFORMING ARTS

Dennis McKinley Dance - dcm4840@lausd.net

TBA Cheerleading - TBA

Daniel Gruber Band & Color Guard - daniel.gruber@lausd.net